SEGHERIA GRANDA LEGNAMI SRL

Products
offer #18317575 Fri Sep 11 14:31:49 CEST 2020

AD Walnut Loose, 50 mm Thick

Type: Loose, Species: Walnut, Volume: 50 m3 Spot - 1 time , Thickness: 50 mm
offer #18270294 Sun Sep 06 04:00:41 CEST 2020

AD/KD Red Oak Planks, 45 mm Thickness

Type: Planks (boards), Species: Oak, Red Oak, Volume: 40 m3 Spot - 1 time
offer #18316772 Fri Sep 04 09:44:48 CEST 2020

Edged Beech Sawn Lumber, 25+ mm, KD

Type: Planks (boards), Species: Beech, Volume: 100 m3 per month
offer #18280075 Wed Sep 02 04:00:45 CEST 2020

AD Red Oak Planks, 45x100+ mm

Type: Planks (boards), Species: Red Oak, Volume: 7 m3 Spot - 1 time
request #18315613 Mon Aug 24 11:27:16 CEST 2020

Commercial Intermediation, China

Type: Commercial Intermediation, Country: China
offer #18185780 Fri Aug 21 04:00:39 CEST 2020

Chestnut Logs 28+ cm

Product: Saw Logs, Species: Chestnut, Quality: b/c
offer #18192929 Wed Aug 12 04:00:41 CEST 2020

AD Brown Ash Loose, 25 mm

Type: Loose, Species: Brown Ash, Volume: 30 m3 Spot - 1 time , Thickness: 25 mm
offer #18314092 Thu Aug 06 10:36:05 CEST 2020

KD White Ash Planks, 27-80 mm Thick

Type: Planks (boards), Species: White Ash, Volume: 100 m3 per month
offer #18295025 Tue Aug 04 04:00:43 CEST 2020

Loose White Beech Timber, 2.5-5 m

Type: Loose, Species: Beech, Volume: 30 - 90 m3 per month
offer #18251833 Mon Jul 27 04:00:40 CEST 2020

Steamed European Black Walnut Lumber

Type: Loose, Species: Walnut, Volume: 25 m3 Spot - 1 time , Thickness: 50 mm
offer #18292909 Thu Jul 16 04:00:41 CEST 2020

Semi-Edged Poplar, 32/ 38 mm Thick

Species: Poplar, Origin: Italy, Volume: 30 - 60 m3 Spot - 1 time
offer #18189222 Thu Jul 16 04:00:40 CEST 2020

AD Brown Ash Loose, AB, 25 mm

Type: Loose, Species: Brown Ash, Volume: 25 m3 per month, Thickness: 25 mm

Contacts

******, SEGHERIA GRANDA LEGNAMI SRL
Mr. Paolo Bono
Managing partner
Languages spoken
Italiano , Français

Company information

Main activity: Hardwood sawmills
VAT number (if any): 03506450042
Employees: 6-10
Member since: 14/11/2005